A Quick Announcement

Happy Magical Girl Monday!

This is going to be a short post, since I just have one announcement.

On Saturdays at 8/7c, starting with this Saturday the 24th, I’m going to be doing a live reading of the novel’s current draft on the PROXYFLANS Discord server’s stage!

Like I said in the last post, it’s not going to be a straight read. Instead, it’s going to be rough. I’m going to be pausing every time I come across a continuity error, and make a note that it needs to be fixed. Also, since it’s a stage channel, you can raise your hand at any time if you have a question. (But if you don’t want to speak, you can just @ me your question and I’ll read it!)

Each night will be from a half hour to an hour, and I’ll be reading one or two chapters. (It depends on how long it takes me to read one chapter, and how many things I realize I need to change.)

Thank you for following the stories’/games’ development! If you like what you see, reblog, comment, and share with your friends and anyone else who you think needs some magical girl positivity in their lives!

You can find all links on the PROXYFLANS Linktree! (Until all the download keys are taken, I won’t make The Magical Girl in PROXY a public download.)

Thank you all, and I hope you have a flantastic day! 🍮

🍮 PROXYFLANS 🍮

Leave a comment