Further Progress on Beautiful’s Sprites

Happy Magical Girl Monday! (By the time this is posted, it might be Tuesday, though. Oh well!)

I’m finalizing Beautiful’s palette, and I started applying it to her idle sprite.

My course load is a bit heavier this semester, so my PROXtober chibi vectors are not high priority. It’s also possible this might be the only Magical Girl Monday post this month, or I might post on different Mondays.

Want a download key for the debug build? Want to read the first chapter of the light novel? You can find both on the PROXYFLANS Linktree! (Until all the download keys are taken, I won’t make The Magical Girl in PROXY a public download.)

Thank you for following the stories’/games’ development! If you like what you see, reblog, comment, and share with your friends and anyone else who you think needs some magical girl positivity in their lives!

Thank you all, and I hope you have a flantastic day! 🍮

🍮PROXYFLANS🍮

Leave a comment