A Comic I’ve Had Up My Sleeve…

Happy Magical Girl Monday!

A happy belated birthday to Kurosawa Takako! (Her birthday was yesterday, 6/17. She’d be nine years old!) I think next year, I’ll start doing birthday art for everyone, starting January 1st with Wakana.

Speaking of Wakana… Lately I’ve been working on sketches for her outfits, because she’s in the lead on the Flan Clicker Updates survey. I’ve also been sketching random outfits for the other characters when I get an idea. There’s still time to vote on who you want to be in Flan Clicker next!

I’ve also been sketching wire frames and using Xara Web Designer to create a PROXYFLANS website, inspired by some existing anime sites! At the moment, my Linktree acts as the “hub” for all links to PROXYFLANS social media, surveys, and the light novel’s first draft, but the new site will replace it! Be on the lookout!

And now, a comic I’ve had up my sleeve for a while…

A 4-panel comedy spin-off starring the villains!

Head.png

(I wanted to post it yesterday, because it was Father’s Day and Yuuto is Katsurou, Miyako, and Kenji’s father, but I wanted to get it polished. If I were to actually make this into a real spin-off and self-publish, I’d still go back and fix/change some things, but it’s good for now!)

Thank you for following the stories’/games’ development! If you like what you see, please like, reblog, comment, and share with your friends! Feedback is my greatest motivator!

Leave a comment